Buy Online The Sherlocks - Under Your Sky

The Sherlocks

Under Your Sky CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 04/10/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

With their 2017 debut album ‘Live For The Moment’, Sheffield quartet The Sherlocks established themselves as key contenders in a new wave of British bands keeping alt-rock and indie vital for a new generation of fans.

Now The Sherlocks enter a new chapter in their career with the news that their eagerly anticipated second album ‘Under Your Sky’ will be released on October 4th on Infectious Music.

While ‘Live For The Moment’ remains a scintillating insight into the hedonism and heartbreak of youth, ‘Under Your Sky’ finds frontman Kiaran Crook writing songs which bridge the exuberance of youth with the reflection and maturity of young adulthood.

1. I Want It All
2. NYC (Sing It Loud)
3. Waiting
4. Magic Man
5. Dreams
6. Time To Go
7. Give It All Up
8. One Day
9. Now & Then
10. Step Inside
11. Under Your Sky